Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Great Service! Jason and team took very good care of me! Five Star treatment! I was in and out!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Great customer service and knowledgeable service advisors

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Very good service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Needed general servicing along with air conditioner and passenger seat repair. Jason was amazing from start to finish (one week) including follow up calls to inform me of updates and status. Excellent customer service skills, very personable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Jason in the service department was excellent. From the moment I took my vehicle in until all service and repairs were complete one week later. Jason was knowledgeable and explained the process needed for the repairs and reviewed the cost and time needed to complete. He followed up with two "status" calls during that period. Very customer service oriented and personable!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Nice dealership with amenities (coffee, tea, hot cocoa & coloring pages for kids) all staff was nice 10/10 recommend

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Jason was great and made a possibly terrible experience into a good one. I'll definitely continue to get my vehicle serviced there.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Real Pleasant & Professional

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Great service was provided. Jason was very courteous and helpful. They got my truck in and out in no time.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

very excellent caviar oil service the people there serve very well friendly

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Profession, courteous service, both service & parts. The dealership was clean and inviting. I recommend Hilltop GMC

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Close convenience nice staff reasonable but would like some coupons for services appreciate you thanks.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Just there for an oil change. Easy to schedule. Did not recommend the moon. Kept in contact and let me know when the truck was ready to pick up. Professional painless and timely. All the stars ⭐️

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

On time, professional, solved my problems. Make my car run smoothly as always, thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

welcoming professional knowledgeable i felt welcomed upon arrival the atmosphere set was professional !! jason himself very warm and knowledgeable . overall i had a great experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Service was 👍

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

I had a very nice experience and the service person who helped me was very informative very very nice and answered all the questions I needed answer I believe his name was Mr Jason towns a job well done

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

Paul G.gave u a great deal. The price was right and the car was given to us all clean and ready to go. I would recommend him to anyone buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Good Job is completed as requested. Part was not because GMC did not have recall parts

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

The dealership was fantastic overall and whoever I worked with was amazing. He was kind and respectful and made sure to help me confirm that everything was covered by my warranty. They had to call run circles and call a whole bunch of people to try to fix my car and I really appreciate all the effort. My only complaint is that I did have to consistently call back for updates and I would've appreciated being reached out to with updates more often.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

Service was good. The shuttle share ride from lift or uber to the new shuttle service can be slower as took 30 minutes for the shuttle home until car was done with service I paid myself uber back to pick up my vehicle due to the long pickup time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

Dealership was amazing. Company that provides the warranty sucked. Took them 3 weeks to approve warranty work that i paid for when i purchased the vehicle. Only approved 5 days of rental after not having transportation for a month.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

Jason was awesome. Very nice and communicative. I have found this dealership's service at the high end of pricing, which is why I gave a 4

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

Very professional staff, services reasonably priced and trustworthy, appointments are usually available when needed, walk ins are usually available for oil changes, tire rotations and simple repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

I don't go anywhere else The job gets done right In a timely manner Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

He got me in and out and made sure I got home safe and went the mile

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

Jason was able to get me in for service of my car in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2023

The people working there are really nice...but I think they need more inventory to offer more variety...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2023

Very courteous took the time to explain the work being done on my vehicle Thanks for the service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2023

When the car was ready, they came and told me. Then they went over the paperwork pertaining to tire tread depth, and the wear on the brakes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2023

Recomendaría este dealership a mis amigos porque respondieron todas mis preguntas y me dieron buen servicio

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2023

La persona que me ayudo fue amable conmigo y me ayudó mucho Me ayudó en todo momento contesto todas mis preguntas lo recomendaría con mis amigos

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2023

La persona que me atendió fue amable conmigo y me ayudó en todo momento me respondió todas la preguntas excelente

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2023

Great costumer service and very quickly. Overall super great experience Again and again. Highly recommend to all my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2023

Jason was very attentive and helpful, he called my warranty company and settled everything for me. I plan to come back in the near future for other repairs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2023

My first time to this dealership. Service provided as promised has earned my return with confidence to Handlees.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2023

He did a very good job, working by himself & communicating with the customers He did a very good job, working by himself & communicating with the customers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2023

I had my GMC serviced February 16,2023 to Replace Speedometer Gauge. The Dealer Checked My Tire Pressure and Inflation. I am a well pleased customer of yours

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2023

Jason is a real asset to your dealership. Make sure you take care of him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2023

Jason was great. There was confusion at the end on who had my key and I wasn't contacted when my vehicle was finished. I had to call in

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2023

My first time there for service. I was extremely pleased with Jason and my servicing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2023

Service advisor is great and informative when I bring my car, he gives me peace of mind my car will be taken care of and get the service it needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2023

Is very good I like everything. Is perfect. The people is great. 100 % . Is pretty

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2023

Very good costumer service! Good communication and profesional skills from this person, I'm glad I took my truck to you. Thank you hilltop GMC!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2023

Good service Repairs done with one service except when parts need to be ordered. Keep me informed about the status of my vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2023

Smooth, and swift service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2023

Easy process from start to finish. Everyone was very nice and accommodating would definitely recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2023

Customer service is great, I highly recommend Hanlees Hilltop Buick GMC ???????? Great vehicles Good deals

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

On top of it and easy to work with. Responsive, knowledgeable, cordial, composed, competent, thoughtful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2023

Professional, knowledgeable, timely, great Customer Service which is rare these days. Cares about Customers and keeps you informed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2023

Jason kept us informed on the status of the vehicle. Advised when ready. Jason was professional, knowledgeable and personable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2023

I always feel well taken care of when I take my car to get work done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2023

The gentleman and service his name is Jason. I never saw a person like that. It just happens of peoples person the push you win I feel liver. Everything’s gonna be OK one of the time you guys are blessed to have them my God put peace and everybody and God bless you guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2023

Best GMC dealer around! Fast service and great customer care! I enjoyed doing business here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2023

Very knowledgeable about his job wait area nice bathroom clean employees very nice location nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2023

Friendly and knowledgeable in their areas of expertise. Good purchase experience. Would recommend to a friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2023

Great customer service work on car was done very quickly no, thank you I have to go now

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2023

Fast and professional easy to check in and make appointments over the phone try them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2023

Excellent customer service. The advisors are warm and friendly. I would recommend Hanlees GMC Buick to friends and family who own vehicles in the GMC and Buick family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2023

I had a great experience. I went in for a oil change. Great customer service I will keep coming to hilltop gmc.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2023

Receptionist was nice, and very respectful, he let me know when everything will be ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2023

Staff was Very patient and professional with me regarding my questions and my needs. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2023

Clean , great service manager who was polite, courteous, and knowledgeable answered my questions very professionally

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2023

Jason was such a pleasure he took care of me and my car! Thank you Hanlees Hilltop Team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2023

Super fast and easy check in. Advisor was extremely helpful. Will be returning because of the Advisor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2023

Very professional and courteous Polite, excellent work, excellent customer service I would highly recommend Miguel is the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2023

I call in to check see if the will able to service my truck since I don’t have appointment and the person answered the phone she said if I come now should be get my oil change right away

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2023

Jason is an excellent asset to the dealership, customer service was amazing as is always!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2023

Satisfactory guaranteed work I will recommend Hanlees Hilltop Buick GMC to others. Jason and staff are excellent to work with..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2023

This dealership is great. I purchased my first new vehicle and I was treated with the utmost respect and I was well taken care of. Paul was patient and answered all my questions. The manager explained everything and presented me with all options and I am excited with my purchase and will return when I need another vehicle and I will recommend others to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2023

Hector & Khalil were great! Starting the buying process over the phone & wrapped up after work. The work they put in before I arrived in person made things go quickly & smoothly. I walked out with my dream car in under an hour. Hector even picked me from Bart!! Wish I had to buy another car, Lol.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2023

Nice people, they know what they are doing. Delivered the car on time, I recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2023

They were fast and courteous. Jason provided great service. I will plan to use this dealership for ongoing services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2023

Professional, quick repair, and great customer service Andre was great! He made sure my repair was completed even though the strike made it difficult to get the part I needed. He located the part and made sure it was at the dealership the next day. He followed up to make sure my car was returned to me after the repair was complete

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2023

I went in to Hanlees Hilltop to get my truck repaired. And, by the grace of God I walked out with a new 2023. I’am so thankful to all their staff, super professional, and amazing customers service. Thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2023

This dealership is very reliable to my vehicles and the customer service is very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2023

This dealership is really nice to got to. Everyone is super nice and attentive, and the service is pretty quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2023

They’re friendly they’re well organized they’re friendly they’re concerned with your issues and they complete their work on a timely basis I would recommend them to anybody and everybody

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2023

Clean professional great service great employees reasonable prices service and cashier are excellent people to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2023

A very friendly dealership you get your car back on time which is a plus great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2023

It took awhile to get to me, but my service advisor Andre was knowledgeable and made recommendations that didn’t make me feel like he was selling me unnecessary things. Overall good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2023

Jason was so very kind and helpful. I had to get a new key for my car he said they would need the car I had to go home get the car and go back to the dealership. The call me a Uber no charge, He call me back in a hour less then the ninty minutes. He offered me a ride back. I had a ride. He has great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2023

I’ve been a drill motors vehicle owner for the last 65 years. I’ve been at my location where I receive service but so far I reach Hilltop at one of the best. I have also told friends and family about Henry’s hilltop for the maintenance on their vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2023

Very easy service, super fast work completed for a nail in left rear tire. Great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2023

Hanlees Hilltop GMC is great. This service - Dealerrater - is lousy. Entirely too clumsy. I've tried to fill this out 3 times, keeps taking me back to the start.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2023

Jason provided excellent service. Communicated throughout the process. Kept me up to date. Took care of all needed issues.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2023

Jason is by far the best service advisor I have ever dealt with. He's knowledgeable and friendly and makes sure to get you an uber to pick up your car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2023

The dealership seemed clean and organized. The service agents were polite and helpful. The cashier was very friendly and polite as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2023

Very professional answered all my questions. Nice person made me feel welcome thank you for your help

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review